Wednesday, August 25, 2010

~**kamPAr生活。大学lifE**~

Wow, finally i create my own blog here...feel excited ? erm , my ans is : Little bit...


When i write this blog, i m stay alone in my hostel room, not due to my roommate go back hometown or something else..BUT, is she move out already. So , this is the first time i really own such a BIG room in my life...and i need to take responsible on all the properties in the room.haha^^


Hmm, after i came here, KAMPAR( seniors and friends keep saying as KAMPUNG!)..actually , i m disagree with what they said. Kampar is a beautiful and let people feel peaceful place. Here let me think about my ex hometown,,,Alor Star, which i stayed for 17years since my birth.


I really miss Alor Star a lot a lot a lot!!!!! i miss the people, the food, the environment, the air, the water, the supermarket, , , and many many things that keep flashing in my mind now...
My friends always blame me why i always dint attend the gathering....hehe...just bcos , i have no transport to back there and the time is so pack if i take the bus go back there.So, at here, i just want to tell all my fellow friends : SORRY > THAT IS NOT MY FAULT ...haha


After the college life, i enter the university life. Actually i can choose alternative way to continue my study, but i stil choosing the Uni,,instead of the college(KtaR).My college friends keep persuade me go to KTAR with them, but i reject them for more than one time.


Now, i really step in the UNI road, i start my journey here with my few college friends.At the beginning , all of us also cant adapt ourselves to the uni life, because the college and uni really are TOTALLY DIFFERENT!!! the culture, the management system, the class, the lecturer...etc..
I really headache when start to face many problems at uni..and i feel so regret why the time before i dint choose the college but came to uni. 


At here, gt many secret ...the secret is cant be said .Feel so stress and pressure here. No body to hear me, no people to understand me also..so , for the first few weeks , i dint say out whatever thing which keep in my heart..and keep crying crying crying...
BUT , luckily, still have some of the old friends willing to hear me to "VOMIT"....
if not, i think i really will crazy!!!
BUT,, now , i also found some friends to hear me at kAMPar...
Hey, ALL FRIENDS, i m so appreciate and thankful all of you who willing to lend me your ear.^^


The exam is coming soon.....the final ,,,,i dint start my revision yet.May be some of the friends already study till HOLLAND already, i still makan angin here...haha


LAst few days, one of the senior told us that, at UTAR, the assignment NO CHANCE to get more than 70%....SWT!!!! that mean we put so much effort in the assignment, we will not get back what we should get !!!!!So unfair!!! My mind keep pop out : Why the CEO dint study the equity theory???he dont know the output should balance with the input?then still ask the student to study hard? Who willing to do such a business which is loss and no profit at all??


Haix...i dont know what problems will i face in the future..i just pray that it wont too much that over my limit. I scare i cant withstand the problems already. Although i m grass which is tough , but when no light no water, i think my life also wont last long...


GAMBATEH !!!SMALLGRASS!!!aNd ALL MY FRIENDS^^